TKK ANNOUNCE THE “EVIL EYE TOUR” 2023 In celebration of 36 years, MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT will hit the road after a four year hiatus. The “Evil Eye Tour” kicks off May 14th, 2023 at the Nile Theater in Mesa, AZ. The set list for the 29-date US tour will focus heavily on the band’s early career on both the Wax Trax! and Interscope record labels (1987 - 1997). Joining TKK as direct support will be Detroit’s avant-garde electronic duo ADULT., and underground pop purveyor KANGA completes the bill.




On June 17, 2022 Wax Trax! Records will re-release our 1991 album Sexplosion! on Limited Edition Vinyl. The re-issue has been remastered from the original tapes, and includes unreleased mixes and bonus tracks including “Any Way Ya Wanna”, a long lost track recorded from the original sessions. 


Order the ALBUM

Track listing:

A Side 
A1. The International Sin Set 
A2. Leathersex 
A3. A Martini Built For 2 
A4. Dream Baby 
A5. Mood No. 6 

B Side 
B1. Sexplosion 
B2. Princess Of The Queens (The Lost Generation) 
B3. Sex On Wheelz 
B4. A Continental Touch 
B5. Mystery Babylon 

C Side 
C1. Any Way Ya Wanna (Previously Unreleased) 
C2. Sex On Wheelz (Midnite Marauder Mix) 
C3. Leathersex (Remix) 

D Side
D1. Sexplosion! (Mega-Mixxx)




On 02/22/21 MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT will release “Sleazy Action” - a compilation of 12 previously unreleased remixes by TKK’s Buzz McCoy, highlighting the group’s past 12 years on Sleazebox Records. The album also includes new mixes from related endeavor BOMB GANG GIRLZ, as well as new songs by BUZZ McCOY, and Groovie Mann’s DARLING KANDIE project.

  • CD available from
  • Digital download available everywhere


01. Bella Piranha (Hot Shot Mix) by My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult 
02. Studio 21 (Titan Mix) by My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult 
03. Hell Kat Klub (Klit Klub Mix) by My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult 
04. Want (Cockadoodledoo Mix) by Bomb Gang Girlz 
05. Royal Skull (Karmakazi Mix) by My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult 
06. My Wicked Ways (Babylonia Mix) by Darling Kandie 
07. Witchpunkrockstar (Heavy Mental Mix) by My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult 
08. Monti Karlo (Kasino Mix) by My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult 
09. Prism (Mata Hari Mix) by Buzz McCoy 
10. All The Way (S.T.R.U.T. Mix) by Bomb Gang Girlz 
11. Suite 16 (Love To Love Mix) by Buzz McCoy 
12. Lone Road (Dead End Mix) by My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult


On 02/20/20, Thrill Kill Kult will release Sinister Whisperz III: The Rykodisc Years, the third installment in their retrospective Sinister Whisperz series. The album features 19 previously unreleased mixes highlighting the band’s time on the Rykodisc label (1997 - 2007). The compilation includes songs from the LP’s A Crime For All Seasons, Dirty Little Secrets, Diamonds & Daggerz, Gay, Black & Married, The Resurrection Of Luna and The Filthiest Show In Town

Previous releases in the series are 2011’s Sinister Whisperz: The Wax Trax! Years and 2016’s Sinister Whisperz II: The Interscope Years. All albums are distributed via SleazeBox Records.


Digital Download Only

Live recording from 1990's infamous "Confession Of A Knife" tour.

Track listing -

1. First Cut

2. A Daisy Chain 4 Satan

3. Gateway To Hell

4. The Days Of Swine & Roses

5. These Remains

6. On This Rack

7. Burning Dirt

8. X - Communication

9. Do Your Fear

10 Ride The Mindway